Dom O Briggs

"Reset.EP" is available now. Listen & download today.

Johnny Park Records. Dope League family.

Any inquires regarding booking, features, beats, interviews, etc. Email:
Aug 28 '12

Dom O Briggs - Gr8Summer (Mixtape)

1. Out Chea (remix) feat. Teon Pierce and Ryshon Jones (prod. By Sir Flywalker)
2. Live (prod. By Sir Flywalker)
3. Witchobadass (prod. By Banks On The Beat)
4. Erryday feat. Kris Kasanova (prod. By Red Letter)
5. Gemini Swag pt.2 feat. r.O.b & J.A.E (prod. Sir Flywalker)
6. TurnUp (prod. By Banks On The Beat)
7. Black Chucks (prod. Epic Beats)
8. W.T.F.I.Y.H.F (prod. By H2)
9. All I Got (prod. By [ . ])
10. Cook Forever feat. Chaz Van Queen, Tyquan Sounds & Art (prod. By Chaz Van Queen)


Hope you all had a Gr8Summer. Enjoy. Artwork by ToySldrs. Shouts to DealWithNoDeal & Adult Swim.


12 notes Tags: dom o projects dom o briggs

  1. haerwavemedia reblogged this from domobriggs
  2. yayasupreme reblogged this from domobriggs and added:
    Gr8Summer (Mixtape) LISTEN | DOWNLOAD
  3. rhymestreetblog reblogged this from domobriggs
  4. imsoshive reblogged this from domobriggs
  5. sweetheart-misfit reblogged this from domobriggs
  6. domobriggs posted this